Update

I am still poor.

Will try some other ‘non-crap’ money spells.

About adventuresintheoccult

Hello, my name is Thorn Globlinfly. I am the bringer of riches and wealth. I live in brambles and blackberry bushes. I am only seen at midday under a quiet, cloudless sky. I wear purple and green like berries and leaves. I have gentle green wings like a butterfly. I will also be looking at the Occult as a skeptic. Whee!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

